Posted by Nick Aroutzidis on Aug 27, 2018
August 30, 2018: Hon Jane Phillpott MP, “Indigenous issues”, Bryan Lapier will introduce, and Charlene Gordon will thank our speaker.

Head Table:  Our President Paul Roulston, invites, Bryan Lapier, Wendy Wilkinson, Montana Wilson, Gezahgn Wordofa, Gary Wreford, John Wright and Jim Young, to join him at the head table.
Today at Rotary:
John Miller (SSM) introducing Jannie and Marina Zaaiman founder and Choir managers of Mzansi Youth Choir.
James Bassingthwaighte Music Director who introduced the troupe and songs
Mzansi Youth Choir performing for the club.
Guests:  Today we welcomed Joan MacDermid – Stratford, Joan Peggs - Oak Bay, Victoria, BC, Henri Janssen – Holland, Petrie Janssen – Holland, Kerry McManus – Stratford, Laura Pogson – FCRC.
Draw: The draw prize today was donated by Anonymous and was won by Paul Roulston.
Make-ups: Gord Sherwin and Kevin Silver, August 21, 2018 at the FCRC.
August’s Attendance Committee: Bob Gulliford (I/C), Nick Aroutzidis, Mike Gruszcynski, Bryan Lapier, Arlene Pol, Steve Monteith, Dan Scarborough, Josef Frank, Norm Bird
September’s Attendance Committee: Steve Rae (I/C), John Hood Tidman, Ken Nesbitt, Berny Nymeyer, Gordon Sherwin, Harry Brightwell, Ian Fisher, John Fisher.